LandBin

The Land Sales Specialists

Josh Grover

Realtor®

Park Rapids

218-255-1232

josh@lakeplace.com

Bruce Zeller

Franchise Broker/Owner

Detroit Lakes

218-849-7778

bruce@lakeplace.com

Patrick Schey

Franchise Broker/Owner

Tomahawk

715-614-4736

patrick@lakeplace.com

Andrea Lapacinski

Associate Broker

Birchwood

715-651-7013

andrea@lakeplace.com

Tim Paulsen

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-838-4009

tim@lakeplace.com

Bob Heinrich

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-820-0648

bob@lakeplace.com

Sherry
Timmerman-Goodpaster

Realtor®

Birchwood

651-485-4399

sherry@lakeplace.com

Joanie Anderson

Associate Broker

Park Rapids

218-255-4503

joanie@lakeplace.com

Doug Mitchell

Associate Broker

Crosslake

218-820-8745

doug@lakeplace.com

Shawn Pearson

Associate Broker

Crosslake

218-820-0168

shawn@lakeplace.com

Diane Pogatchnik

Managing Broker

Crosslake

218-820-8963

diane@lakeplace.com

Annie Gielarowski

Realtor®

Longville

218-821-3189

annie@lakeplace.com

Donnie Marker

Realtor®

Shell Lake

715-520-2047

donnie@lakeplace.com

Leslie Heinonen

Realtor®

Park Rapids

218-841-9656

leslie@lakeplace.com

Darin Moravitz

Franchise Broker/Owner

Turtle Lake

715-205-8805

dm@lakeplace.com

Jennifer Och

Realtor®

St Cloud

320-527-3016

j.och@lakeplace.com

Matt Brenk

Realtor®

Detroit Lakes

218-234-7040

matt@lakeplace.com

Samantha Koivunen

Realtor®

Iron Range

218-780-8849

samantha@lakeplace.com

Elizabeth Bittmann

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-355-8938

elizabeth@lakeplace.com

Jerry Moore

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-330-3334

jerry@lakeplace.com

Ron Walters

Managing Broker

Birchwood

715-558-0363

ron@lakeplace.com

Rita Gjonnes

Associate Broker

Siren

715-566-2529

rita@lakeplace.com

Tom Schaffer

Associate Broker

Turtle Lake

715-296-1846

tom@lakeplace.com

David Peters

Realtor®

Birchwood

715-307-2407

david@lakeplace.com

Ted Wuebben

Realtor®

Birchwood

715-931-7250

ted@lakeplace.com

Marianne Rigby

Associate Broker

Shell Lake

715-491-1361

marianne@lakeplace.com

Todd Merriman

Realtor®

Siren

715-928-1491

todd@lakeplace.com

Becky Cifaldi

Realtor®

Cumberland

715-419-0063

beckyc@lakeplace.com

Bruce McDowell

Realtor®

Minocqua

715-490-2774

bruce.mcdowell@lakeplace.com

Jane Huber

Associate Broker

Minocqua

715-892-4909

jane.huber@lakeplace.com

Steve Swoboda

Associate Broker

Birchwood

715-296-0200

steve@lakeplace.com

Lorinda Davis

Realtor®

Alexandria

218-330-7614

lorinda@lakeplace.com

Joan Grover

Realtor®

Park Rapids

218-255-0179

prjoan@lakeplace.com

Ted Cushing

Realtor®

Minocqua

715-892-0425

ted.cushing@lakeplace.com

Bev Fussy

Associate Broker

Crosslake

218-820-5969

bev@lakeplace.com

John Cullinane

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-851-2515

johnc@lakeplace.com

Lori Ellefson

Realtor®

Detroit Lakes

218-790-3281

lori@lakeplace.com

Sam Holmgren

Realtor®

Twin Cities

612-670-1312

sam@lakeplace.com

Wendy and Don Phernetton

Realtor®

Cumberland

715-222-5501

donandwendy@lakeplace.com

JoDee Lochner

Realtor®

Turtle Lake

715-641-0152

jodee@lakeplace.com

Anne Nevin

Realtor®

Mentor

612-702-3324

anne@lakeplace.com

Dan Pflugshaupt

Associate Broker

Longville

218-839-7700

dan@lakeplace.com

Patrick Schey

Franchise Broker/Owner

Minocqua

715-614-4736

patrick@lakeplace.com

Dan Schueller

Realtor®

St Cloud

320-241-4435

danschueller@lakeplace.com

Deanne "Reba" Moravitz

Realtor®

Turtle Lake

715-497-3043

deanne@lakeplace.com

Helen Mankenberg

Realtor®

Longville

218-839-7260

helen@lakeplace.com

Tadd Peterson

Realtor®

Turtle Lake

715-541-2537

tadd@lakeplace.com

Chad Bittmann

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-820-6683

bittmann@lakeplace.com

Rocky Koehn

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-831-9734

rocky@lakeplace.com

Jodi Gillard

Realtor®

Rochester

507-491-3288

jodigillard@lakeplace.com

Randy Johnson

Associate Broker

Crosslake

218-820-4562

randy@lakeplace.com

Greg Grover

Associate Broker

Park Rapids

218-255-0168

greg@lakeplace.com

Naomi Fogelberg

Realtor®

Siren

715-645-0373

naomi@lakeplace.com

Coralee Erickson

Associate Broker

Minocqua

715-892-1916

coralee@lakeplace.com

Jim Brouse

Realtor®

Detroit Lakes

218-849-5556

jim.brouse@lakeplace.com

Melissa Raasch

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-820-4564

melissa@lakeplace.com

Brett Moravitz

Franchise Broker/Owner

Cumberland

715-205-9268

brett@lakeplace.com

Paul Eisenschenk

Realtor®

St Cloud

320-293-9585

paul@lakeplace.com

Jeff Iverson

Realtor®

Birchwood

715-308-7815

jeff@lakeplace.com

Jana Johnson

Associate Broker

Crosslake

218-565-7653

jana@lakeplace.com

Bryan Domholt

Realtor®

Detroit Lakes

701-541-2388

bryan.domholt@lakeplace.com

Bryan Boroughs

Realtor®

Twin Cities

612-501-0233

bryan@lakeplace.com

Mike Mehle

Realtor®

Iron Range

218-969-7470

mike@lakeplace.com

Becky Martino

Associate Broker

Birchwood

715-790-5566

becky@lakeplace.com

Lindi Mae Carlson

Realtor®

Duluth

218-940-6353

lindimae@lakeplace.com

Jim Mitchell

Realtor®

Crosslake

612-812-0452

jimmitchell@lakeplace.com

Renae McGinnity

Realtor®

Siren

715-566-1213

renae@lakeplace.com

Missy Johnson

Realtor®

Alexandria

320-808-4233

missy@lakeplace.com

Jeremy Pollock

Realtor®

Crosslake

612-518-1849

jeremy@lakeplace.com

Sue Moore

Realtor®

Crosslake

952-484-1672

suemoore@lakeplace.com

Chad Moore

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-838-8248

chad@lakeplace.com

Julie Swanson

Realtor®

Alexandria

218-282-0044

julieswanson@lakeplace.com

Dick Kruger

Associate Broker

Longville

218-821-4500

dick@lakeplace.com

Lisa Knuth

Realtor®

Minocqua

715-892-3765

lisa@lakeplace.com

Sherri Owens

Realtor®

Mentor

218-416-0904

sherriowens@lakeplace.com

Jodi Zeller

Realtor®

Detroit Lakes

218-849-5761

jodi@lakeplace.com

Cheryl Larson

Realtor®

Bemidji

218-556-0219

cheryl@lakeplace.com

Kathleen Paramore

Realtor®

Tomahawk

715-218-5018

kathleen@lakeplace.com

Lorie Johnson

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-820-4563

lorie@lakeplace.com

Briana Williams

Realtor®

Crosslake

507-491-0996

briana@lakeplace.com

Chuck Davis

Realtor®

Alexandria

218-330-7610

chuck@lakeplace.com

Steve Roggensack

Realtor®

Minocqua

715-820-3594

s.roggensack@lakeplace.com

Dave McNulty

Associate Broker

Shell Lake

715-416-0511

dave.mcnulty@lakeplace.com

Joanna Lattery

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-232-7102

joanna@lakeplace.com

Sue Bolton

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-821-2323

sue@lakeplace.com

Harold Hill

Realtor®

Twin Cities

612-805-4718

harold@lakeplace.com

Darin Alto

Associate Broker

Iron Range

218-780-6309

darin@lakeplace.com

Jenny Foote

Realtor®

Crosslake

218-821-4663

jenny@lakeplace.com

Bill Brakken

Associate Broker

Birchwood

715-580-0850

bill@lakeplace.com

John Willard

Realtor®

Twin Cities

612-963-1777

john@lakeplace.com


A Division of
LakePlace.com
 

©2017 LandBin.com All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified.
LandBin.com is not responsible or liable for typographical errors, mapping errors, misinformation, misprints.
All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.
Minnesota Hunting Land | Wisconsin Hunting Land | Minnesota Farms For Sale | Wisconsin Farms For Sale | Real Estate & Homes For Sale